Leaders in Pharmaceutical Contract Packaging

Pharma Tech's Leaders

Our Executive Leadership Team is committed to serving the needs of our customers and our employees.

David VanVliet
Interim Chief Executive Officer
David VanVliet is Interim Chief Executive Officer for Pharma Tech Industries. David joins Pharma Tech Industries with more than 20 years of CEO and President-level experience spanning the healthcare and pharmaceutical sectors. Most recently...
Jacobo Capuano
Chief Operating Officer
Jacobo Capuano is Chief Operating Officer for Pharma Tech Industries. In addition to leading the company’s end-to-end supply chain operations, Jacobo is focused on driving Pharma Tech’s operational excellence sustainability program...
Tee Noland
Chairman of the Board
Edward T. Noland, Jr. (Tee) is Chairman of the Board for Pharma Tech Industries. The oldest of company founder Ted Noland's two children, Tee joined Pharma Tech full time in 2006,...
Here are just some of the other people who work to make
Pharma Tech a company on which you can depend:


Kathryn Weingart - Vice President of Quality

Matthew Milner - Senior Director of Supply Chain

Brisco Harward - Director of Engineering and Technical Services

Jeff Floyd - Director of Procurement

Peter Schroeder – Director of Information Technology


Kevin Demers - Plant Manager, Royston

Mike Greene - Plant Manager, Union